Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Snow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Snow

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrew VanDorn

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great service. Exclaimed Everyting very well"

Kris Stubbs

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is Amazing!! her support and encouragement is nothing to compare to. Thanks a million!!"

Heidi Harding

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I find the service ag State Farm in Jamestown to be outstanding. Whether we are working with David Snow, owner, or Brian, this firm is responsive and professional. We are very happy with their service."

Jennifer Torres

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for excellent and pleasant service ☺️ (Original) Gracias por excelente y agradable servicio ☺️"

Kathleen Cooley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to make some insurance changes since I’ve basically been over charged for years. Dave Snow’s State Farm office was referred to me by my daughter. I am extremely thankful that I took her advice and stopped in for a quote. Maritza and Dave went above and beyond to find me vehicle and property insurance that fit my needs and budget. I highly recommend Dave Snow State Farm Insurance for any and all of your insurance needs."

Laura Nelson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have The BEST insurance Agent with Brian! Doesn’t matter what changes or adjustments, he gets it Done ASAP. Always happy 😃"

Gregg Rough

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and staff were very friendly and helpful. We switched our auto and home owners policy from nationwide to State Farm. Dave made the whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."

Becky Kelley

September 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Quick and fast service with car insurance. State Farm sent papers to DMV to make them aware of me having insurance to avoid any more days of penalties. It has been a rough month getting insurance to cover us."

Alex Smith

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very thankful for Maritza and Victoria for their help.. From having Auto Insurance to Renters Insurance... They are helping me to see what's best when it comes to choosing Life Insurance... Thank You ladies so much for helping me... Like A Good Neighbor State Farm Is There"

Dave Ford

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always top notch service"

Dalton Kopp

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"BRIAN THOMPSON IS AN ABSOLUTE LEGEND. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND"

Conor Sporer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"1.Amazing customer service. 2. Very professional and knowledgeable team. 3. Made my first home insurance shopping experience easy and also helped me get more for my money. 4. Showed me even more money I was able to save by switching my auto insurance over. 5. Awesome wind chime to greet you at the front door. What more can you ask for? Over all 5 out of 5 stars for this team! Would strongly recommend. Looking forward to continuing to work with them in the future."

Jamijo Williams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"These trifling #$@). Just kidding. Today I was the trifling #$@) and these poor people had to deal with me. Gerald was awesome, apparently he was training with Marisga (sp?) And they both had to deal with my trifling $#/. After tying up most of their morning and then maintaining delightful customer service voices (y'all know what I'm saying) I ended up having to call back and ask another question that I had forgotten to ask earlier. Gerald was gone for the day, Marisga (so?) Was on the other line so I had to deal with a dude named Thompson. Lol. Hell love that. Anyway. Super great customer service."

Solimar Vazquez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maritza is amazing and candid. It was easy to switch pur car and house insurance. Such a great experience that we decided to get other products."

Leisa Baez-quiros

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't thank you enough for the help I received and the customer service was excellente!!! Worth going to you guys wouldn't have picked another agency to help me through this process!!! Thanks Maritza 😊"

Doug Kibbe

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calling Dave Snow’s State Farm office is always a great experience. I’m always treated like I really am a good friend & neighbor. They always provide clear explanations of everything, answer my questions with understanding, and I love the tech piece too, where you can take care of things through text messages. And the best part of all is his personality and charisma which always results in some laughter."

Lindy Smart

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving from out of state and everyone was incredibly helpful and responsive. So thankful to this team and would highly recommend!"

Mike Snyder

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place and great people they get right to the point and help u with whatever needs u need"

Ed Holtz

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a while they are always there when i need them . Nice to have someone local and not a 1 800 number to call . Claims are handled fast and they will even tell you how to save money on your polices and not spend more !! Always friendly and professional . Thanks to Victoria for all your help making sure my coverage is up to date !"

Lily Fitch

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Dave Snow to talk about setting up life insurance, the meeting was very very informative and he was not pushing me into anything making it very comfortable, you don’t find that in many places. I got help from Victoria Holtz who is my age, which helps out a lot of things in perspective for women who are younger looking for insurance! Overall is a great place and will be in business with them for now on"

Tom

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dave and Brian since moving back to the Western New York area and honestly I couldn't be happier. They have always been available to answer questions and help adjust my policy as needed. While I live a distance away now I still go to them and if I ever move farther away or to a new state they will be my first call for advice and direction. When it comes to insurance agents you can trust David Snow and his group is a 10/10. highly recommend"

Matthew Mazgaj

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave provides incredible customer service and cares deeply about his customers. Highly recommended."

Chris Mackey

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Victoria was very honest, not pushy, and answered all my questions. Although we couldn't make progress currently, I will definitely reach out in the future with insurance needs!"

Wendy Leonard

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team! I had to transfer from PA to NY insurance and they were SO helpful. Had all I needed done, within minutes. Very informative and professional. Mostly, caring. Victoria, thank you for the reminder! I appreciate you!!!"

Matthew Holtz

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my state farm insurance! ❤👌"